?

Log in

 
 
31 August 2009 @ 03:09 pm
woah, a post?  
Nah, just a gig update because there are heaps coming up and i'm worrying i'll forget them! (I already missed Bertie Blackman and Sugar Army last week)

Thu Sep 3 - Dappled Cities at Jive
Sat Sep 5 - Magic Dirt at The Gov
Wed Sep 16 - Tim Rogers at The Grace
Wed Sep 16 - Liam Finn, Leader Cheetah at Jive
Thu Sep 17 - Tim Rogers at The Grace
Fri Sep 18 - Tex Perkins at The Gov
Thu Sep 24 - Steve Malkmus & the Jicks at Fowlers
Fri Sep 25 - The Whitlams at The Gov
Sat Sep 26 - The Whitlams at The Gov
Thu Oct 1 - Paul Dempsey at The Gov
Thu Oct 29 - The Hollies + Badfinger at The Gov
Fri Oct 30 - Gomez at The Gov
Nov 24 - Buzzcocks at The Gov

hell yeah! I hadn't even heard about the Tim Rogers, Hollies or Buzzcocks gigs until i just went searching there = MEGA excited!!!!!